Partner Universities

  1. Home
  2. Partner Universities

Our Partner Universities

Partner University Services

At New Way Consultancy, we offer a wide range of services to our respected partner universities and institutions.

  • Regularly organise education fair and expositions in local and international level
  • Facilitate and promote university open admission days
  • Spot assessment days at our offices with university delegates
  • Campus visits through our local offices
  • Seminars/workshops on various topics and current affairs
  • Special activities to promote partners’ newly launched courses and services
  • Regular Facebook / Zoom live sessions on various topics, from spot assessments to visa processes
  • Most importantly, all our student and partner university services are FREE

List of Partner Universities

  • Anglia Ruskin University
  • Arden University
  • Aston University
  • Brunel University London
  • Bangor University
  • Birkbeck University London
  • Birmingham City University
  • Canterbury Christ Church University
  • Cardiff Metropolitan University
  • Coventry University
  • De Montfort University
  • Glasgow Caledonian University (London and Scotland)
  • Heriot-Watt University
  • New Castle College HEI
  • Northumbria University (All Campuses)
  • Oxford Brooks University
  • Solant University
  • St Mary’s University London
  • Teesside University
  • University of Chester
  • University of East London
  • University of Greenwich, London
  • University of Hertfordshire
  • University of Law
  • University of Lincoln
  • University of Portsmouth
  • University of Suffolk
  • University of the Creative Arts
  • University of The West of England
  • University of the West of Scotland
  • University of Ulster London & Birmingham
  • University of Worcester
  • York St John University London

Foundation Campuses

  • Study Group
  • Navitas
  • OEG
  • CEG
  • QA Higher Education
  • Holmes Education Group